خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

1st

I have decided to write about the challenges, which I'm going through for the next 6 months. I mean I want to improve my writing (in English) as well as writing them somewhere to calm down. Last night, I started to cry while talking to a friend. I don't think, talking about those troubles would help, but writing for myself may help to find a solution.

I should circumvent the destructive thoughts by getting myself therapy, everyday specially at nights. I shouldn't consider every step of this process as an intolerable activity. Many people have done it before me successfully. I found the idea of going somewhere alone, interesting. The problem is to find the proper time. After all I'm attempting to do it as soon as possible.

I may post here frequently and I hope not be read by anybody. :)



  • ۹۸/۰۴/۱۷
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی