خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

2nd

I think English class is the only thing I'm enjoying in my summer. Participating in that, helps me concentrate on a single subject (It's useful as well) and leave those adverse thoughts for a while. I'm glad I've eventually found something to relish from.

There are many tasks I should put in my TODO list. Asking a number of people about applying process and so on. Auntie is going to leave us in a few days and I'm gonna get depressed a bit. :( 

M. is describing her new crush for me on telegram. :)))))))))) I really love the way she tells her stories about talking to people and having contacts with them. :))) 

It seems there isn't anything especial to share here but I just wanna go on and continue writing. :))

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۱۸
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی