خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

3rd

Whenever I take two of those pills, I feel deep peace in my heart. Maybe I'm not too risky and I don't wanna get surprised by abrupt events. I'm not sure if it is permissible or not, but I acclaim those who can get through their adverse experiences without enduring that much stress. All I know is that I should grow autonomously in order to become a wise person.

Being disapproved of anything in my life won't help to improve anything. They are just disruptive stuff which prevents me from doing my best. To become successful, being persistent plays the key role. I feel chronic anxiety in myself but postponing challenges to the future wouldn't be helpful at all. I should face my troubles.

P.s: I'm not in a mood of doing my homework. :( I have to do it anyway. Maybe taking a shower can help me become fresh and continue my job. 


  • ۹۸/۰۴/۱۸
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی