خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

I'm not sure if you are a robot or not. Feel like someone is stalking me like when I wrote in my previous blog. Who are you? What do you want from me? Are you a real person? Do I know you? I hate to be stalked by anybody anyway. Hope you won't check this place anymore or revealing your identity. I don't like this cowardly behavior!

I'm here to share my feelings with myself. I didn't give the address to anybody. I don't know who you are if you are a real person. So please introduce yourself or get the hell away from me!

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۲۰
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی