خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

Unanswered questions

I didn't expect myself to feel that way. My heart started to beat rapidly and strongly. Thinking with myself:"Is that him?!" I don't know what to do. I'm not sure that starting a conversation with you is good idea or not. I know I won't do anything. I'm afraid, I'm gonna lose you. Or maybe I already have. Or maybe it's not gonna happen and I should forget about it as soon as possible. I'm confused. Do I really like you? 1 year ago I was so much indifferent about you. Did that sentences influence my feelings this much?!

Why are you behaving to me this way? Posting things that can somehow be relative to me. Making me feel that you're still thinking about me...Is that right?! Unanswered questions...

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۲۱
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی