خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

regrets...

Sometimes I really feel the need of speaking in Farsi. I have a question. Would you come back to me if you knew what is going on in my heart? After all ignorant actions I did against you? I didn't deserve your love...I'm not sure, did you even love me?

I remember a sentences. "You are beautiful and I can't deny it". Do you think as same as that jerk did? I could infer that from your big smile every single time I met you...

Why didn't you express yourself earlier? Seems like we don't have any chance anymore...

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۲۱
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی