خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

pathetic.

I don't even care about you dear loser. You didn't even deserve to be considered as an insect. You just open your mouth and say everything you want before even thinking. oh thinking?! I think I really overestimated you by expecting you to go through the process of thinking before shouting every absurd thing in your shitty mind. :))))

Go ahead. I know you had crush on me before. I didn't even notice you as a person. :)))) You are just shouting your jelousness of not being able to get me. Go ahead. You didn't, don't and won't mean anything to me but a loser with a shitty mind. :))) such a pathetic person.

  • ۹۸/۰۵/۲۲
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی