خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

he'y.

I don't feel totally frustraed but I had too much enthusiasm turned down by recieving no impression. Any way, I should admit that life is not going same way everyday. Mixture of plessure and sadness. I realy wonder what would happen if they knew how much disappointment we are going through facing their ignorance. Do they even consider? By the way, I still have kind of hope. Maybe some days later I see a new email in my inbox from him. I just think that even replying "I'm not interested" is a way better than just remain it unanswered. :/

  • ۹۸/۰۶/۳۰
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی