خوابیدی بدون لالایی و قصه...

  • ۰
  • ۰

Mental Breakdown

I am not in the mood of doing anything. Even passing my life time. This huge disaster and disappointment is driving me crazy little by little. I'm just thinking about how much I need you these days. How much I want to talk to you. There are many things I need and few things in response.

I'm not sure if things would be diffrenet if I had you hear by my side. Nevertheless, I am sure that going through all of this without a single person staying next to you is too hard. Much harder than I thought before.

  • ۹۸/۱۰/۲۴
  • انارگل

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی